Octapharma AG
Seidenstrasse 2
8853 Lachen

Registered with the commercial register of Canton Schwyz under CHE-108.025.582

Managing Directors:
Wolfgang Marguerre (Chairman and CEO), Tobias Marguerre

Board of Directors:
Roger Mächler, Dr. Norbert Müller, Dr. Sigurd Knauf, Matthew Riordan, Dr. Olaf Walter, Cornelius Marguerre (vice-director), Daniel Wyder (vice-director)


Octapharma AG only accepts liability for any content on its own website For any content of websites, which are accessed via a link on the website of Octapharma AG or by a technical malfunction or by willful manipulation of third parties or by negligent, gross negligent or willful misdirection of third parties, Octapharma AG does not accept any liability.

← back